the trailer for The Chronicles of Narnia: the Voyage of the Dawn Treader? It looks sooo good!!! I'm so glad they finally found someone to make their films after Disney dumped them. I was afraid they wouldn't end up finishing them off. They are great movies, though I liked the first better than the second. but the second was still pretty good. I hope they stay closer to the book this time though (because C.S. Lewis was a genius!!!! :)), but we shall see. :) Either way, can't wait for December!!! :D
i agree! he is a genius!!! josh just finnished the fist one (the magitians nephew) and he said that everything in Nernia makes sense!! i myself have not read them but cant wait to (im reading Oliver Twist by Charles Dickens-- soooooo good!!!) but i havent seen the traliers for it (seeing that a- we dont have TV in our MH and b- this is the first time i have been able to access the internet in almost 2 weeks!! hahahah) and i didnt know Disney dumped them! shame on them.... but i cant wait to see it!!!! miss u!!
ReplyDeleteHey, sorry I didn't see this till now. I don't get on here a lot, especially lately, we've been sooo busy! LOL! :)
ReplyDeleteSo, r u having a good trip? when do ya'll get back (or are you already)?
Yes! He is a genius!!! I read them all a few years back and they are seriously amazing! I bet you would love them! I was actually thinking about re-reading them soon myself. :D I know, right?! But I'm glad someone else picked up the films. I thought it was Paramount, but I can't remember. Anyways, i can't wait to see the new movie!! Hey! Maybe we could get a group together to go see it and then we'd finally see each other! LOL :) that would be fun! I've never read Oliver Twist or anything by Charles Dickens actually. But I really like the classics I've read (Austen, Bronte and so forth...), so I ought to try it.
I miss u too!! I hope I can see u soon! Someone needs to have a party! LOL! :) I never ended up having one; maybe next year. :D
Well, I hope you're having (/had) a great time on your trip!!! :D God bless!!! <3